Ons team

Échte SGNM'ers gedreven door resultaat

Deze SGNM'ers
spreek je het snelst

Levi

Levi

Operations Manager
levi@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
Bel: 085 – 00 30 334
"Winnen doe je met z’n allen."

Arie

Arie

Digital Transformation Consultant
arie@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
"Alles wat je echt wilt bereiken ligt een stap buiten je comfort zone"

Deze SGNM'ers
begeleiden jou

Sten

Sten

Digital Growth Consultant
sten@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
"The best project you will ever work on is you."

Justin

Justin

Digital Innovation Consultant
justin@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
“True innovation means embracing change.”

Sasja

Sasja

Digital Manager
sasja@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
"Ignoring marketing is like opening a business but not telling anyone."

Muriël

Muriël

Digital Marketeer
muriel@sgnm.nl

"Wacht niet op bijzondere momenten, maar maak gewone momenten bijzonder."

Deze SGNM'ers
creëren voor jou

Brian

Brian

Experience Designer
brian@sgnm.nl
"Greatness cannot be achieved without obsession."

Florian

Florian

Digital Designer
florian@sgnm.nl
"A user interface is like a joke. If you have to explain it, it’s not that good."

Merle

Merle

Digital Marketeer
merle@sgnm.nl
"We did not come to fear the future. We came here to shape it."

Laura

Laura

Content Marketeer
laura@sgnm.nl
"Geluk is soms een zegen, maar het is meestal een prestatie."

Mandy

Mandy

Content Marketeer
mandy@sgnm.nl
"The future depends on what you do today. Make every step count!"

Yannick

Yannick

Stagiair Digital Marketing

Deze SGNM'ers
maken je beter zichtbaar

Oscar

Oscar

Media Manager
oscar@sgnm.nl
"The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing."

Richard

Richard

Media Advisor
richard@sgnm.nl
"Vaak ben je te bang."

Deze SGNM'ers
stroomlijnen onze samenwerking

Anita

Anita

Office Manager & Administratie
administratie@sgnm.nl

"Little girls with dreams become women with vision."
Dorine

Dorine

Administratie
administratie@sgnm.nl
"Count your blessings"