Ons team

Échte SGNM'ers gedreven door resultaat

Deze SGNM'ers
spreek je het snelst

Joost

Joost

Omnichannel Account Director
joost@sgnm.nl
“The best marketing doesn’t feel like marketing.”

Arie

Arie

Digital Transformation Consultant
arie@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
"Alles wat je echt wilt bereiken ligt een stap buiten je comfort zone"

Jannes

Jannes

Marketing coördinator
jannes@sgnm.nl

Bernice

Bernice

Customer support
bernice@sgnm.nl

Deze SGNM'ers
begeleiden jou

Sasja

Sasja

Marketing Director
sasja@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
"Ignoring marketing is like opening a business but not telling anyone."

Muriël

Muriël

Digital Marketeer
muriel@sgnm.nl

"Wacht niet op bijzondere momenten, maar maak gewone momenten bijzonder."
Sten

Sten

Digital Growth Consultant
sten@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
"The best project you will ever work on is you."

Justin

Justin

Digital Innovation Consultant
justin@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
“True innovation means embracing change.”

Deze SGNM'ers
creëren voor jou

Brian

Brian

Experience Designer
brian@sgnm.nl
"Greatness cannot be achieved without obsession."

Florian

Florian

Digital Designer
florian@sgnm.nl
"A user interface is like a joke. If you have to explain it, it’s not that good."

Laura

Laura

Content Marketeer
laura@sgnm.nl
"Geluk is soms een zegen, maar het is meestal een prestatie."

Manon

Manon

Digital Marketeer
manon@sgnm.nl
"Someone who stops advertising to save money is like someone who stops the clock to save time"

Vito

Vito

Digital Marketeer
vito@sgnm.nl
"Winners don't make excuses."

Willem

Willem

Digital Marketeer
willem@sgnm.nl
"The secret of getting ahead is getting started."

Jelle

Jelle

Digital Marketeer
jelle@sgnm.nl

Alco

Alco

Developer

Deze SGNM'ers
maken je beter zichtbaar

Oscar

Oscar

Media Manager
oscar@sgnm.nl
"The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing."

Richard

Richard

Media Advisor
richard@sgnm.nl
"Vaak ben je te bang."

Marsha

Marsha

Media Sales
marsha@sgnm.nl

Bas

Bas

Media Advisor
bas@sgnm.nl

Deze SGNM'ers
onderzoeken nieuwe mogelijkheden

Mark

Mark

Stagiair Digital Recruitment

Jasper

Jasper

Stagiair Digital Recruitment

Julia

Julia

Stagiair Digital Business

Deze SGNM'ers
stroomlijnen onze samenwerking

Anita

Anita

Office Manager & Administratie
administratie@sgnm.nl

"Little girls with dreams become women with vision."
Dorine

Dorine

Administratie
administratie@sgnm.nl
"Count your blessings"