Ons team

Échte SGNM'ers gedreven door resultaat

Deze SGNM'ers
spreek je het snelst

Levi

Levi

Operations Manager
levi@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
Bel: 085 – 00 30 334
"Winnen doe je met z’n allen."

Emely

Emely

Digital Advisor
emely@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
Bel: 06 - 28 06 78 20‬
"Better an oops than a what if."

Deze SGNM'ers
begeleiden jou

Arie

Arie

Digital Transformation Consultant
arie@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
"Alles wat je echt wilt bereiken ligt een stap buiten je comfort zone"

Sten

Sten

Digital Growth Consultant
sten@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
"The best project you will ever work on is you."

Justin

Justin

Digital Innovation Consultant
justin@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
“True innovation means embracing change.”

Sasja

Sasja

Digital Manager
sasja@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
"Ignoring marketing is like opening a business but not telling anyone."

Deze SGNM'ers
creëren voor jou

Muriël

Muriël

Digital Marketeer
muriel@sgnm.nl
"Wacht niet op bijzondere momenten, maar maak gewone momenten bijzonder."

Merle

Merle

Digital Marketeer
merle@sgnm.nl
"We did not come to fear the future. We came here to shape it."

Brian

Brian

Experience Designer
brian@sgnm.nl
"Greatness cannot be achieved without obsession."

Bob

Bob

Digital Designer
bob@sgnm.nl
"Een dag niet gelachen is een dag niet geleefd!"

Rachel

Rachel

Digital Marketeer
rachel@sgnm.nl
"Great things never come from comfortzones."

Laura

Laura

Content Marketeer
laura@sgnm.nl
"Geluk is soms een zegen, maar het is meestal een prestatie."

Myrna

Myrna

Digital Marketeer
myrna@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
“The problem human beings face is not that we aim too high and fail, but that we aim too low and succeed.”

Deze SGNM'ers
maken je beter zichtbaar

Oscar

Oscar

Media Manager
oscar@sgnm.nl
"The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing."

Richard

Richard

Media Advisor
richard@sgnm.nl
"Vaak ben je te bang."

Marjolein

Marjolein

Media Advisor
marjolein@sgnm.nl
"If you can't explain it simply, you don't understand it well enough."

Jij...?

Jij...?

Deze SGNM'ers
stroomlijnen onze samenwerking

Shanice

Shanice

Internal Operations
shanice@sgnm.nl
"Add a little confetti to each day!"

Bart

Bart

CEO - ADHDpositief.nl
bart@adhdpositief.nl
Onze partner van ADHDpositief.nl

Anita

Anita

Office Manager & Administratie
administratie@sgnm.nl
"Little girls with dreams become women with vision."

Dorine

Dorine

Administratie
administratie@sgnm.nl
"Count your blessings"