Ons team

Échte SGNM'ers gedreven door resultaat

Deze SGNM'ers
spreek je het snelst

Joost

Omnichannel Account Director

joost@sgnm.nl
“The best marketing doesn’t feel like marketing.”

Arie

Digital Transformation Consultant

arie@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
“Alles wat je echt wilt bereiken ligt een stap buiten je comfort zone.”

Jannes

Marketing coördinator

jannes@sgnm.nl
“I love it when a plan comes together.”

Bernice

Customer support

bernice@sgnm.nl
“Wie niet kan delen, kan ook niet vermenigvuldigen.”

Deze SGNM'ers
begeleiden jou

Sasja

Marketing Director

sasja@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
“Ignoring marketing is like opening a business but not telling anyone.”

Muriël

Digital Marketeer

muriel@sgnm.nl
“Wacht niet op bijzondere momenten, maar maak gewone momenten bijzonder.”

Sten

Digital Transformation Consultant

sten@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
“The best project you will ever work on is you.”

Deze SGNM'ers
creëren voor jou

Brian

Developer

brian@sgnm.nl
“Greatness cannot be achieved without obsession.”

Florian

Digital Designer

florian@sgnm.nl
“A user interface is like a joke. If you have to explain it, it’s not that good.”

Laura

Content Marketeer

laura@sgnm.nl
“Geluk is soms een zegen, maar het is meestal een prestatie.”

Manon

Digital Marketeer

manon@sgnm.nl
“Someone who stops advertising to save money is like someone who stops the clock to save time.”

Vito

Digital Marketeer

vito@sgnm.nl
“Winners don’t make excuses.”

Willem

Digital Marketeer

willem@sgnm.nl
“The secret of getting ahead is getting started.”

Jelle

Digital Marketeer

jelle@sgnm.nl | LinkedIn
“Believe you can and you’re halfway there.”

Alco

Developer

Deze SGNM'ers
maken je beter zichtbaar

Oscar

Media Manager

oscar@sgnm.nl
“The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing.”

Richard

Media Advisor

richard@sgnm.nl
“Vaak ben je te bang.”

Marsha

Media Sales

marsha@sgnm.nl
“Als je dicht bij jezelf blijft kun je ver komen.”

Bas

Media Advisor

Deze SGNM'ers
stroomlijnen onze samenwerking

Anita

Office Manager & Administratie

administratie@sgnm.nl
“Little girls with dreams become women with vision.”

Dorina

Administratie

administratie@sgnm.nl
“Count your blessings”